Central Administration

 

Position: Superintendent of Schools
Name: David Weiss
Contact Number: 897-2104 / dweiss@lbeach.org
   

Position: Executive Director - Office of Human Resources
Name: Dr. Randie Berger
Contact Number: 897-2112 / rberger@lbeach.org
   

Position: Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
  Dignity for All Students Act and the Bullying Policy Contact  
Name: Dr. Kenneth Graham
Contact Number: 897-2255 / Dr.KGraham@lbeach.org
 
 
   

Position: Chief Operating Officer
Name: Michael I. DeVito, Esq.
Contact Number: 897-2090 / mdevito@lbeach.org
Finance and Operations Dept.:           Webpage
 

Position: Program Supervisor of Technology
Name: Tony Hendel
Contact Number: 897-2129 / thendel@lbeach.org
   

Position: Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Name: Sabrina Cantore
Contact Number: 897-2200 / scantore@lbeach.org
Pupil/Personnel Services Dept.: Webpage

Position: Director of World Languages & ESL Programs
Name: Vivian Fiallo
Contact Number: 897-2027 / vfiallo@lbeach.org
Language Programs Dept.: Webpage

Position: Director of Health, Physical Education and Athletics
Name: Arnold Epstein
Contact Number: 897-2069 / aepstein@lbeach.org
Athletics Dept: Athletics | District Nurse's Office

Position: Director of Comprehensive Arts
Name: Dr. Dale Johanson
Contact Number: 897-6500 / djohanson@lbeach.org
Comprehensive Arts Dept.: Webpage

Position: Director of Alternative & Adult Education Programs
Name: Marcia Mulé
Contact Number: 897-2111 Monday - Friday / mmule@lbeach.org
    Continuing Education

Position: Director of Social Studies
Name: Sean Hurley
Contact Number: 771-3960 / shurley@lbeach.org
Social Studies Dept.: Webpage

Position: Director of Science, Technology and Engineering
Name: Dr. Deborah Lovrich
Contact Number: 771-3960 / dlovrich@lbeach.org
Social Studies Dept.: Webpage

Position: Director of ELA
Name: Joshua Anisansel
Contact Number: 771-3979 / janisanel@lbeach.org
English Languare Arts Dept.: Webpage

Position: Director of Mathematics
Name: Dr. Cheriese Pemberton
Contact Number: 771-3979 / cpemberton@lbeach.org
Mathematics Dept.: Webpage

Position: Guidance Coordinator 6-12
Name: Joy-Anne D’Anca
Contact Number: 897-2019 / jdanca@lbeach.org
Guidance Dept. Webpage: Webpage

Position: Director of Facilities and Operations
Name: Steve Lahey
Contact Number: 897-2120 / slahey@lbeach.org
Pupil/Personnel Services Dept.: Webpage

Position: Director of Food Services
Name: Steven Kamlet
Contact Number: 897-2097 / skamlet@lbeach.org
Food Services Dept.: Webpage

Position: District Clerk
Name: Carole Butler
Contact Number: 897-2108 / cbutler@lbeach.org
 

Position: Provisional Director of Transportation
Name: Claudia Hardes
Contact Number: 897-2132 / chardes@lbeach.org
Transportation Dept.: Webpage