Central Administration

 

Position: Superintendent of Schools
Name: David Weiss
Contact Number: 897-2104 / dweiss@lbeach.org
   

Position: Executive Director - Office of Human Resources
Name: Dr. Michele Natali
Contact Number: 897-2112 / mnatali@lbeach.org
   

Position: Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
  Dignity for All Students Act and the Bullying Policy Contact  
Name: Dr. Kenneth Graham
Contact Number: 897-2255 / Dr.KGraham@lbeach.org
 
 
   

Position: Chief Operating Officer
Name: Michael I. DeVito, Esq.
Contact Number: 897-2090 / mdevito@lbeach.org
Finance and Operations Dept.:           Webpage
 

Position: Program Supervisor of Technology
Name: Tony Hendel
Contact Number: 897-2129 / thendel@lbeach.org
   

Position: Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Name: Sabrina Cantore
Contact Number: 897-2200 / scantore@lbeach.org
Pupil/Personnel Services Dept.: Webpage

Position: Director of Health, Physical Education and Athletics
Name: Arnold Epstein
Contact Number: 897-2069 / aepstein@lbeach.org
Athletics Dept: Athletics | District Nurse's Office

Position: Director of Media, Visual and Performing Arts
Name: Julia Lang-Shapiro
Contact Number: 897-6500 / jlang@lbeach.org
Comprehensive Arts Dept.: Webpage

Position: Director of Alternative & Adult Education Programs
Name: Marcia Mulé
Contact Number: 897-2111 Monday - Friday / mmule@lbeach.org
    Continuing Education

Position: Director of 6-12 Humanities (ELA/Social Studies/Reading/ESL/Library)
Name: Sean Hurley
Contact Number: 771-3960 / shurley@lbeach.org
Social Studies Dept.: Webpage

Position: Director of STEM 6-12 (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math)
Name: Dr. Deborah Lovrich
Contact Number: 771-3960 / dlovrich@lbeach.org
Social Studies Dept.: Webpage

Position: Guidance Coordinator 6-12
Name: Joy-Anne D’Anca
Contact Number: 897-2019 / jdanca@lbeach.org
Guidance Dept. Webpage: Webpage

Position: Director of Facilities and Operations
Name: Steve Lahey
Contact Number: 897-2120 / slahey@lbeach.org
Pupil/Personnel Services Dept.: Webpage

Position: Director of Food Services
Name: Steven Kamlet
Contact Number: 897-2097 / skamlet@lbeach.org
Food Services Dept.: Webpage

Position: District Clerk
Name: Carole Butler
Contact Number: 897-2108 / cbutler@lbeach.org
 

Position: Director of Transportation
Name: Claudia Hardes
Contact Number: 897-2132 / chardes@lbeach.org
Transportation Dept.: Webpage
 
 
 
 Position: Director of K-5 Elementary Curriculum
 
 Name: Sean Murray  
 Contact Number:
Smurray@lbeach.org