Finance and Operations

Contact Information:

Michael I. DeVito, Esq.
Chief Operating Officer
516-897-2090 MDevito@lbeach.org
  
Steve Lahey
Director of Facilities and Operations
516-897-2120 SLahey@lbeach.org
  
Steven Kamlet Director of Food Services
516-897-2097 SKamlet@lbeach.org
  
Christopher Malone
Director of Transportation
897-2132

Joyce Hanechak
Accounting Supervisor
516-897-2109 JHanechak@lbeach.org

Tony Hendel
Technology Supervisor
516-897-2129 thendel@lbeach.org

Joan Ramirez
Treasurer
516-771-3964 jramirez@lbeach.org

Michael Todaro
Duplication Machine Operator
516-426-2472 mtodaro@lbeach.org